California Society of Interventional Pain Physicians

Board President:

Lynn Cintron, MD
325 Sharon Park Drive #326
Menlo Park, CA 94025


Shalini Shah, MD

Vice President

Ripu Arora, MD


Joseph A. Cabaret, MD
Interventional Pain Specialist
601 E. Daily Drive, #228
Camarillo, CA 93010
[email protected]
Tel: (805) 914-0637
Phone: (805) 693-4327


Rosa Navarro, MD

Directors at Large 

Vanila Singh, MD

Ruben Kalra, M.D. 
2250 Morello Ave
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523

Annu Navani, MD

Lee Snook, MD

Sheldon Jordan, MD

Linda Rever, MD

Eric Grigsby, MD

Director Emeritus:

Standiford Helm, MD
The Helm Center
24902 Moulton Pkwy Suite 200
Laguna Woods, CA 92637
(949) 462-0560

Feb, 2020