STAFF


Kasi Stunson

Director of Operations
Phone: (270) 554-9412, ext. 215
Fax: (270) 554-5394
kstunson@asipp.org


Ray Lane

Director of Marketing & Public Relations
Phone: (270) 554-9412, ext. 220
Fax: (270) 554-5394
rlane@asipp.org


Holly Long

Editorial Services Coordinator
Phone (270) 554 9412, ext. 230
Fax: (270) 554 5394
hlong@asipp.org


Vidyasagar Pampati, MS

Statistician & Programmer
Phone (270) 554-8373, ext. 119
sagar@thepainmd.com


Kristina R. Ramey

Director of Sponsorship and Advancement
Phone: (270) 554-9412, ext. 449
Fax: (270) 554-5394
kramey@asipp.org


Cindy Rogers

Administrative Assistant
Phone (270) 554-9412 ext. 208
Fax: (270) 554-5394
crogers@asipp.org


Summer Moffitt

State Society Coordinator
Phone: (270) 554-9412, ext. 204
Fax: (270) 554-5394
summer@asipp.org


Savannah Gold

Administrative Assistant
Phone: (270) 554-9412, ext. 219
Fax: (270) 554-5394
sgold@asipp.org